Contact us


CPRE Oxfordshire
First Floor
20 High Street
OX49 5PY

Tel: 01491 612079


Here’s a Google map of our location.
The Watlington car park is here.

Director: Helen Marshall                               07791 376365
Communications Manager: Julia Benning    07392 769377
Planning Co-ordinator: Lynda Moore 07780 120332
Administrator:Becky Crockett             

The branch office is usually open on Monday and Wednesday mornings, and then whenever possible during office hours. The office is closed on Fridays.  An answering machine is available 24 hours a day.

President:          John Harwood 
Vice-President:  David Astor
Vice-President:  Peter Collins
Vice-President:  Gordon Garraway
Vice-President:  Gillian Salway
Vice-President:  Bruce Tremayne
Chairman:          Richard Harding                      
Vice-Chairman:  Brian Wood                                   
Secretary:          Dorian Grier                     
Treasurer:          Nick Dolden                           

Our expert advisors
Jim Fletcher:          transport
Gordon Garraway: rights of way
Vacant:                    energy 
Angus Dart:            farming
Lisa Cheung:           planning
Vacant:                    minerals and aggregates
Richard Harding:    water
George Lambrick: archaeology & heritage

Map of Oxfordshire with parishes and districts

CPRE Oxfordshire’s district groups cover Cherwell, Oxford City, South Oxfordshire, Vale of White Horse and West Oxfordshire. See District Groups to find out more.

oxfordshire districts

Hand-drawn by Alun Jones